Posted by: Brad Stanford | July 25, 2010

Long Time, No See!

I’ve been busy working to earn money, and working on my first book. It’s going to be about the temptations that Jesus-following men face, and how to conquer them. Writing it has been an incredible process for me, and it’s something I’ve wanted to do for a long time. I’m in the process of editing it right now, and hope to have it out in the next week or so to a close circle of friends so they can review it before I release it to the masses. I think this is a very important book, and it could potentially change a lot of lives for God’s glory.

I’ll update you soon!

Responses

  1. That is awesome, Brad! Can’t wait to read it. You have real knack for being able to verbalize spirituality.


Leave a Reply

Categories

